320 S Euclid St Anaheim, CA 92802  Local: (714) 772-9254
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY MARINA
Local Anaheim, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got some flowers for my wife for Mother's Day, I really don't know about flowers,but I told them something red and white,that could stand out. they did a incredible arrangements this was my first time there will be coming back again thanks guys
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Marina was recommended to me by a friend. I have now used her three times. I am very happy with the arrangement and the excellent service. Will certainly use her again!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful arrangement and timely delivery
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect! Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Overall great turn out despite having to resend! Beautiful plant. Receiver was very happy. Designs by Marina was very understanding and has excellent service! Thank you for your immediate attention and response. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love my arrangement. Marina always does a great job!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your arrangement was the most spectacular one at the event! You were courteous, prompt, had excellent communication via email. I'm too far away from you to be able to use your services much, but I definitely told the recipients I recommend your business. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our family had to make the painful decision of choosing flowers for our loved ones funeral services. Although we were on a tight budget the flowers showed no sign of it. The casket arraignment as well as the standing flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thankyou to all the staff there at marinas. Keep up the good work and hope to do more business with you hopefully for a cheerful ocassion. Thanks and God Bless.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was as expected and appreciated.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was delivered on time and was more beautiful than the picture. Thank you very much.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent Service, last minute order and they did a great job getting the order to my Daughter on time, oh..... and the flowers are beautiful . Thanks
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice plant, arranged beautifully. Great job Thank you
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Sorry for short notice. Flowers were received but no card. Thank you for the delivery i could not make myself. Robert
Flower Delivery To Anaheim, CA
See Delivery Areas